Requiem season 1 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

1-2 episodes

  • Original Title: Requiem
  • Country: UK
  • Channel: BBC One
  • Release Date: February 2, 2018
  • Genres: FantasyThriller
  • Created by: Kris Mrksa
  • Cast: Lydia Wilson, James Frecheville, Sian Reese-Williams, Brendan Coyle, Joel Fry, Tara Fitzgerald, Richard Harrington, Simon Kunz
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 1h

The plot of the thriller Requiem season 1 2018 describes the life of a girl named Matilda. She is a talented cellist. However, the character has a very hard time. Her mother is gone from this world, committing suicide without giving any reason to that. Such a tragedy literally changes the lifetime 23-year-old girl. At the same time, this event has opened to heroine, up until then unknown details about her loved ones. Now Matilda is not at all confident that she knows everything about herself and her mother, as well as what personalities they are associated with. This situation forces the young girl to find out as much information as possible about the past of her loved ones and about herself personally, to get to the truth.

The searches lead Matilda to a small village that is located in Wales. In year 1994 a child disappeared in this area. This mysterious and dark place conceals many secrets, by guessing which girl can learn everything about her past. The TV series Requiem Series season 1 2018 with elements of mysticism does not give its viewers easy answers to the questions. The plot offers only guesses and ambiguous version of what is happening. So picture lures with its intrigue and mystery, not allowing site to break away from the screen for a second. To figure out the whole truth about the family, her friend – Hal takes the case. But soon the heroine starts having doubts and about him. Is he worth the trust? There are suspicions that he too is hiding something from her, and, like the rest of the inhabitants of the village.

Download season 1 of Requiem TV series from index directory for free

  • Episode 1 - S01E01 "Matilda", air date February 2, 2018

    avi, 640x360p, 495.1 MB


    mp4, 720x404p, 338.1 MB


    mkv, 1280x720p, 908.6 MB

    Episode 2 - S01E02 "The Blue Room", air date February 9, 2018

    avi, 640x360p, 552.4 MB


    mp4, 720x404p, 358.0 MB


    mkv, 1280x720p, 957.6 MB